Menu
Home Page

Rowley Hall Primary School

Learning, growing and achieving together.

School Clubs

 

After School Clubs

Rowley Hall Primary School runs various after school clubs, they are organised by Miss Hanson who will invite pupils across Years 1 to 6 to attend. If you would like any further details or have any ideas about the After School Clubs please contact Miss Hanson.

 

After School Clubs - Run up to the end of W/C 21st May 2018* (please check this with club leader)
Monday
Year 4, 5 & 6
 

Dance Club 3.20pm - 4.20pm
Final Session (21.5.2018) - no club Monday 16th April
Tuesday

Year 1

 

Mini Athletics Club 3.15pm - 4.15pm
 

Wednesday

 

 

Year 2

Year 4 & 5
 


Art Club  3.15pm - 4.15pm 

Dodgeball Club 3.20pm - 4.20pm

Thursday
Year 3 & 4
 

Tri-Golf Club 3.15pm - 4.15pm

No Club 15th March & 29th March 

Final session 24th May 2018

     


Local Clubs

 

ATHLETICS

Tipton Harriers www.tiptonharriers.co.uk

Halesowen Athletics Club www.halesowen-athleticsclub.co.uk

 

CRICKET

Old Hill Cricket Club www.oldhill.play-cricket.com

Halesowen Cricket club www.halesowen.play-cricket.com

Coombs Wood Cricket Club www.coombswood.play-cricket.com

Netherton Cricket Club www.netherton.play-cricket.com

 

DANCE

Fusion Contact Kerry Garbett at St. Michaels High School – 0121 561 6881

Tracy Davies, School of Dance - 07824 448677
Ballroom, Latin, Freestyle, Rock'n'Roll, Line Dancing, Cheerleading, Salsa, Club Dancing

Morelli Contact Judy Cresswell on 01384 298 550

Rhythmics Contact Sinead Hickman on 07891 118 545 / 01384 413725

Debonair Dance Academy 01384 566 399

Street Dance Haden Hill Leisure Centre - Tel: 01384 564 811

Crystal Rocket Cheerleading Squad 63, Dudley Rd , Tipton, West Midlands DY4 8EE -
Tel 0121 520 9387

Star Performers Bradfield House, Popes Lane , Oldbury, West Midlands B69 4PA -
Tel: 07816 008504

Amanda's School of Dance 185, Barclay Rd , Bearwood, West Midlands B67 5JZ -
Tel: 07854 066131

Livingston Academy of Dance 36, Holyhead Rd , West Midlands WS10 7DF - Tel: 07976 880608


FOOTBALL

Tividale Football Club www.clubwebsite.co.uk/tividalefootballclub

Oldbury United FC www.webteams.co.uk/Home.aspx?team=oldburyunited

Black Country Rangers FC www.blackcountryrangers.co.uk

 

GOLF

Halesowen Golf Club www.halesowengc.co.uk

Dudley Golf Club www.dudleygolfclub.com

 

GYMNASTICS

West Bromwich Gym & Trampolining Club Call 01922 636 293

Earls Gymnastics Furnace Lane, Halesowen, 01384 818 350

 

TRAMPOLINING

West Bromwich Gym & Tramploning Club Call 01922 636 293

Hadley Stadium, Smethwick Call 0845 659 4815

 

MARTIAL ARTS

Oldbury School of Black Belts www.osobb.co.uk

Red Dragon Martial Arts Centre Cradley Heath – 0121 559 6257

Judo Harry Mitchell Leisure Centre – Contact Mr Malcolm Collins on 0121 552 3921

Kick Boxing - Hadley Stadium – Call 0121 434 4848

 

NETBALL

Willenhall Town Netball Club Contact Miss Comerford at St. Michaels High School – 0121 559 5224

Dudley Leisure Netball Club

  • Contact Miss Williams at St. Michaels High School – 0121 559 5224
  • Visit: www.dlnc.co.uk

Oldbury Netball Club Contact Miss Comerford at St. Michaels High School – 0121 559 5224

 

RUGBY

Warley Rugby Club www.warleyrfc.co.uk

 

SWIMMING

Haden Hill Swimming Club www.hadenhillasc.com

Warley Wasps (swimming and water polo) www.warleywasps.net

Top