Menu
Home Page

Rowley Hall Primary School

Learning, growing and achieving together.

Term Dates and Whats On .....

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY - SPRING JAN - APRIL 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Voting Day:  Thursday 2nd May 2019

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Training Day:  NOW Friday 24th May 2019  *  

 

Term Starts : Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends : Friday 19th July 2019 school closes at 1.30pm

Monday 22nd July 2019 (Training Day)    

 
Inset/Training Days 2018 / 2019

 

Thursday 2nd May 2019 ( Voting Day)

Friday 24th May 2019 * note change

Monday 22nd July 2019 

 

 

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

 

 

Term dates for Autumn Term 2019

 

Term Starts:             Monday 2nd September 2019 - (Inset Training Day)

                                 Tuesday 3rd September 2019 - (Inset Training day)

Half term holiday  :   Monday 28th October 2019  to Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends :             Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Term Starts :            Monday 6th January 2020 - (Inset Training Day)

Half term holiday :    Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

VOTING DAY - INSET TRAINING DAY - Thursday 7th May 2020

Term Ends:              Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday:        Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Term  2020

 

Term Starts:            Monday 20th April 2020

Half term :               Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends:             Monday 20th July 2020  - (Inset Training Day)    

Summer Holiday : Tuesday 21st July 2020 to Monday 31st August 2020

 

 

Inset Training Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020 (Voting Day)

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

Top