Menu
Home Page

Rowley Hall Primary School

Learning, growing and achieving together.

Term Dates and Whats On .....

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY - SPRING JAN - APRIL 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7th January 2019.

Term Ends : Friday 15th February 2019.

 

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term Starts: Monday 25th February 2019.

Term Ends: Friday 12th April 2019

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 15th April to Friday 26th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29th April 2019

Voting Day:  Thursday 2nd May 2019

Bank Holiday:  Monday 6th May 2019

Term Ends: Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Training Day: Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term Starts : Tuesday 4th June 2019

Term Ends : Friday 19th July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019 (Training Day)    

 
Inset/Training Days 2018 / 2019

 

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Thursday 2nd May 2019 ( Voting Day)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019 

 

Top