Menu
Home Page

Rowley Hall Primary School

To nurture happy, healthy, confident learners who always aim high!

Term Dates and Whats On .....

 

 

 

 

Term Dates   2021 / 2022

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021  - (Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd are TRAINING DAYS)

Half term Holiday : Monday 25th October 2021  to Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends: Friday 17th December 2021     FINISH NORMAL TIME

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Term Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half term holiday Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8th April  FINISH NORMAL TIME

Easter Holidays: Monday 11th April 2022 to Friday 22nd April 2022      

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd 2022

Half Term holiday : Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Term Ends  Thursday 21st July 2022  (Friday 22nd in lieu of Queens Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday)  FINISH NORMAL TIME

          

 

 

Inset Training Days 2021/2022

Thursday  2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Friday 18th February 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022 ( Voting Day)

Monday 6th June 2022 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top