Menu
Home Page

Rowley Hall Primary School

To nurture happy, healthy, confident learners who always aim high!

Term Dates and Whats On .....

 

 

 

 

Term Dates  2020 /  2021

 

Term dates for Autumn Term 2020

 

Term Starts:             Tuesday 1st September 2020 - (Inset Training Day)

                                 Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - (Inset Training day)

Half term holiday  :   Monday 26th October 2020  to Friday 30th October 2020

 

 

 

Term Ends :            Thursday 17th December 2020 - FINISH 1.30pm

                                Friday 18th December 2020      (Inset Training Day)

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Term Starts :            Monday 4th January 2021

Half term holiday :    Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

                                 Monday 22nd February 2021   (inset Training Day)

 

Term Ends:              Thursday 1st  April 2021 -  FINISH  1.30pm

Easter Holiday:        Friday  2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

 

 

 

Summer Term  2021

 

Term Starts:            Monday 19th April 2021

VOTING DAY - INSET TRAINING DAY - Thursday 6th May 2021 

Half term holiday     Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021             

 

Term Ends:             Wednesday 21st July  2021 - Finish 1.30pm

 Sumer Holiday:       Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

 

 

Inset Training Days 2020/2021

Tuesday  1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 6th May 2021 (Voting Day)

 

 

 

Top