Menu
Home Page

Rowley Hall Primary School

Learning, growing and achieving together.

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Half Term: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
End of term: Wednesday 20th December 2017  (Training Day)
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 21st December - Monday 1st January 2018
Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Half term: Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018 
Term ends: Thursday 29th March
Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April 2018
Term starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends: Friday 20th July 2018 


Inset/Training Days/Bank Holidays 2017/2018

Monday 4th September 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017

       2018

Friday 16th February 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018 (Polling Day)  TBC
Friday 20th July 2018
Top